Skip to main content
We will be closed July 4-8 Details

Springboard for the Arts
Board of Directors FY21

Kelly Asche
Research Associate
Center for Rural Policy and Development

Greta Bauer Reyes
Attorney – Employment Law
Stinson Leonard Street

Jarrett Reed
Director of Corporate Responsibility
Target Corporation

Shannon Pettitt
Vice President of Global Brand and Talent Development

Andriana Abariotes
Co-Director, Interdisciplinary Research Leaders Program
University of Minnesota

Ben Bonestroo
Gray Plant Mooty

Jeremy Cohen
Producing Artistic Director
Playwrights' Center

Maureen Ramirez
Development Director
Propel Nonprofits

Rose Teng
Policy Director
Metropolitan Consortium of Community Developers

Bo Thao-Urabe
Network & Executive Director
Coalition of Asian American Leaders

Sarina Otaibi
Rural Programs Manager